Access Keys:

 
 
Ballylifford Primary School

Welcome

Dear Parents / Guardians

Welcome to Ballylifford Primary School – a caring community focussed on children and committed to their individual good. Thank you for taking the time to look through our website which I am sure will provide you with lots of information about our school.

Our overriding aim is to help children develop into mature, responsible young men and women who have a feeling of self-worth and importance. To do this it is essential that we work in partnership with parents and the wider community. Indeed the success of our school depends on good relationships between staff, pupils and parents.

Our website outlines what we stand for and what we can offer your child at Ballylifford Primary School. It provides you with information about our school and an insight into our policies and practices. Of course no website can convey the real atmosphere of a school and should you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to visit the school and we would be delighted to show you and your child around.

Yours sincerely

Mr Ciaran McElroy

(Principal)

Latest News

6th Dec 2019
Well done to all our pupils who received Principal Awards and School Values Cup this...
 
 
 
6th Dec 2019
Great to have Conor from the Performance Lab assess all our pupils in the StrengthLab...
 
 
 
6th Dec 2019
The pupils had a lovely Christmas dinner today & they also looked fantastic in...
 
 
 
 

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Twitter

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 12th December 2019
School Carol Service & Open Night (7:00pm in St. Patrick's Church followed by refreshments in School)
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
School Pantomime Trip to the Grand Opera House
Friday, 20th December 2019
Christmas Assembly & Christmas Draw
Monday, 23rd December 2019
Early school closure (No Dinners / No Bus) (11:00am)
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 26th December 2019
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Friday, 27th December 2019
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 28th December 2019
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 29th December 2019
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Monday, 30th December 2019
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 31st December 2019
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 2nd January 2020
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Friday, 3rd January 2020
School closed for the Christmas Holidays
Monday, 6th January 2020
Term Two
 

Receive school emails

OPEN NIGHT & CAROL SERVICE 2019

OPEN NIGHT & CAROL SERVICE 2019

AGE RESTRICTIONS FOR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

AGE RESTRICTIONS FOR SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

CASE SHARED EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOOL

CASE SHARED EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOOL

GLOBAL LEARNING SCHOOL

GLOBAL LEARNING SCHOOL