Access Keys:

 
 
Ballylifford Primary School

Latest News

24th May 2022
Cumann na mBunscol have asked all primary schools across County Derry to show their...
 
 
 
24th May 2022
Please see flyers attached. Many thanks!
 
 
 
20th May 2022
St Pius X Summer Scheme Monday 4th July to Friday 8th July 2022 All children in...
 
 
 
 

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers,

Welcome to Ballylifford Primary School – a caring community focused on children and committed to their individual good. Thank you for taking the time to look through our school website.

Our aim is to help children develop into mature, responsible young men and women who have a feeling of self-worth and importance. To do this it is essential that we work in partnership with parents and the wider community. The success of our school depends on good relationships between staff, children and parents.

Our website outlines what we stand for and what we can offer your child at Ballylifford Primary School. It provides you with information about our school and an insight into our policies and practices. Of course no website can convey the real atmosphere of a school and should you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to visit the school and we would be delighted to show you and your child around.

Kind regards,

Mrs Fiona Conway 

 

Twitter

Facebook

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

COVID Information for Parents

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 27th May 2022
Last day of After School Camogie
Monday, 30th May 2022
Frank Diamond ALPS session (P.6/7 1pm to 3pm)
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
School closed - June Bank Holiday
Friday, 3rd June 2022
School closed - June Bank Holiday
Monday, 6th June 2022
School Closed - Staff Development Day
Thursday, 9th June 2022
St. Finbarr's coaching - Hurling sessions in school P5 - P7 pupils (1-3pm)
Tuesday, 14th June 2022
P.7 Transition workshop Hip Psychology
Wednesday, 15th June 2022
P.7 Induction day St Pius (TBC)
Thursday, 16th June 2022
P.7 Induction day (TBC)
Friday, 17th June 2022
Aaron Devlin Memorial football tournament at Ballinderry Shamrocks GAA pitch
Monday, 20th June 2022
P1 - P4 School Trip
Tuesday, 21st June 2022
P5-P7 School trip
P.7 Induction day (St. Mary’s)
Thursday, 23rd June 2022
Sport’s day and Daily Mile Colour Run (All children home 2pm)
Friday, 24th June 2022
P.7 Leavers Mass/Assembly (1pm)
 

Receive school emails

CASE SHARED EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOOL

CASE SHARED EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP SCHOOL

GLOBAL LEARNING SCHOOL

GLOBAL LEARNING SCHOOL

SOFT PROJECT -COVID19