<u>Friends of Ballylifford</u> <u>Committee members 22-23</u>

Position:	Member name:
Chairperson	Brenda McIvor
Vice Chairperson	Lisa Hamilton
Treasurer	Fiona McCusker
Vice Treasurer	Linda McOscar
Secretary	Claire McOsker
Vice Secretary	Roisin Egan
President	Fiona Conway
Committee members	Tara Devlin
	Margaret Ann McKee
	Sarah Donnelly
	Lee-Anne McNally
	Emma Devlin
	Aislinn Conway